Dirección

Director

Dr. Luis Dante Martinez – director@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Vicedirector

Dr. Antonio José Ramirez Pastor – vicedirector@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

UAT – Unidad de Administración Territorial

Coordinadora

C.P.N. Liliana Barba – lbarba@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Personal Administrativo

C.P.N. Laura Rodríguez – lbrodriguez@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Facundo Torrejon – ftorrejon@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Carolina Silvera – ncsilvera@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

OVT – Oficina de Vinculación Tecnológica

C.P.N. Darío Rickert – drickert@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar
Anl. Qco. Santiago Calzetti – scalzetti@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar