Dirección

Director

Dr. Luis Dante Martinez – director@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Vicedirector

Dr. Antonio José Ramirez Pastor – vicedirector@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

UAT – Áreas y responsables

Coordinadora

C.P.N. Liliana Barba – lbarba@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Administración

C.P.N. Laura Rodríguez – lbrodriguez@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

C.P.N. Darío Rickert – drickert@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Facundo Torrejon – ftorrejon@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

Recursos Humanos

Carolina Silvera – ncsilvera@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

Comunicación

Lucía Barandalla – lbarandalla@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar